Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,3
Komfort
6,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,7
Einrichtungen
6,8
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,6

Bewertungen

    Sabrina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tom
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    23. Dezember 2017

    Nie wieder! ! Eine Zumutung!

    Tom
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    28. November 2017

    Nie wieder! ! Eine Zumutung!

    Neben der Frau an der Rezeption die die Frechheit in Person war, haben wir das falsche Zimmer bekommen und statt 2 Betten für 2 große Menschen nur ein kleines 1,30m breites Bett erhalten. Aus dem Bad roch es ununterbrochen nach Fäkalien und Moder und trotz unserer Nachfrage wegen des falschen Zimmers wurden wir ausgelacht und uns gesagt dann sollen wir doch gehen. Man bekommt nicht das wofür man bezahlt hat und wird dann auch noch mehr als frech behandelt. Die Betten sind eine Zumutung und es ist wahnsinnig laut da die Angestellten gerne Türen knallen und ab 06.30 uhr lauthals Musik hören. Davon abgesehen das man bei der Bezahlung auch noch bescheißt und alles von Euro in USD rechnet und dann nochmal in Soles umrechnet. So zahlt man unterm Strich immer etwas mehr als man gebucht hat.
    Der Blick von der Dachterrasse
    Milan
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. November 2017
    Früstück nicht gut
    Ganz tolle lage und alles sehr sauber
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    esmeralda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018
    You could smell some of the sewage from the bathroom and the water was really cold even after we let it run for a bit.
    I like the corner room they gave us in which hardly any light came through. It was great for resting after all the hiking! Clean- no dirt or grime. Our staff was so friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They kept our baggage for us while we travelled and gave us snacks to eat since we left before breakfast was being served. The upstairs patio had a beautiful view and it's a great way to start the day.
    Ocean Campbell
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Februar 2018

    Affordable, close to downtown and helpful staff

    The rooms were small and they didn't have a decent view. It was had to get the hot water to come out and sometimes it would run out before done with shower. Our last room smelled like burnt plastic or exhaust, and there was a foul smell coming out of the 2 bathroom drains.
    The staff was super helpful with information on local sites, taxis and tours. They allowed us to leave our extra luggage there free of cost for 2 days while we went to Machu Picchu. They also made breakfast and we drink complementary coffee up in the terrace with a gorgeous view of downtown Cuzco. It felt safe , and we were able to secure a tour guide for the salt mines from them.
    Marcin
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marcin
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Dezember 2017

    Cold and dark rooms, but localization and surroundings are very good. Friendly staff.

    We slept in 2 different rooms and both were really cold also during the day. Hostel is not prepared for that, we asked for a heater, they didn't have any.
    Very nice view, coca tea and breakfast. Really close to main square. Staff agreed to keep our backapcks during our 3 day trtip to Machu Picchu
    Kateřina
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Dezember 2017
    We have asked view times for towels. Room w/t window, only glass (with courtein) to the reception :-)
    Nice place for breakfast at the top of the building. Friendly staff.
    Michaux
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Oktober 2017

    Very good price for this hotel

    Close to the Plaza des Armas.Clean.The breakfast on the rooftop with an amazing vue.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    leo
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    30. September 2017

    Hostel is good but the location is a problem.

    The location is close to the square but its on the top of the hill ,so you need to climb a lot as there is no access for taxi or any transportation .only way to reach is 30 mins of climb from the square to the hostel. and if you have baggage than reaching the hostel is very difficult as there are huge steps to climb and you feel breathless as there is very less oxygen in cusco.
    Didn't have breakfast
    zmurray
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. September 2017

    very nice staff, great views of Cusco from top floor and 2nd floor, and good location in Cusco.

    - Power outlets could use some work. - No 24-hour desk and doors do close after a certain hour like most hostels (for security purposes). - The walk from the main square is all uphill along narrow sidewalks which may be difficult for those who have trouble walking, or the elderly. Taxi service is available of course though.
    - the staff was so helpful and kind, thank you !!! - I was given the 2nd level unit which did have a nice view - reasonable price for the distance from the main square - I cant emphasize how nice and helpful the staff was when I was having issues with a lost bag from a different tour company. She called multiple times for me and helped me so much and allowed me to come back and use the wifi to help me out..... ella es una buena persona !!!! awesome view of Cusco on the top floor which anyone can walk up to. Great photo opportunity. ADVICE: request the rooms on the very top floor for the best views and privacy !!! ADVICE: if you do Machupicchu overnight, stay with the same hostel before leaving and upon returning so you can store your bags with the hostel. Most hostels offer this as a free service. Bring a security baggage lock though. DO not leave your bags with a tour company and expect them to deliver the bags to your hostel.
    FelipeFS
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. September 2017
    Why be so cheap on toilet paper? It was very low quality and small, I had to ask for another one every day. Also, why the small glass window on the top of the room door? A very bright light entered thru it, I hd to cover it with books.
    Location
    FelipeFS
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    16. September 2017
    The room was really humid and they don't provide you a place to hang your clothes. Nothing ever gets dry. They also told us at 5am that we had to switch rooms, we were about to leave for a tour! I had my room booked months in advance.
    Location, right next to plaza de armas and good price for a private room with bathroom
    Gabrielle Said
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. September 2017
    Despite being in a good location, it meant that it could be a little bit noisy sometimes.
    Good location and a great view of Cusco from the balcony. The beds were comfortable and the showers had good water pressure.
    ELENA
    bo

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    29. August 2017
    We stayed in 2 rooms and the first one was dark, small and not very comfortable. The second one was much bigger and nicer
    The location and the views from the terrace
    Sjoukje
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen