Recensioni

7,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,3
Comfort
6,9
Posizione della struttura
7,7
Servizi
6,8
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,6

Recensioni

    Davide
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018
    Posizione fantastica balconcino con vista mozzafiato su Cusco e la massima libertà
    Rossella Furlan
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    24 agosto 2017

    Rapporto qualità/prezzo pessima

    Stanza molto piccola e costosa
    Posizione comoda e acqua calda
    Silvia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    esmeralda
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 maggio 2018
    You could smell some of the sewage from the bathroom and the water was really cold even after we let it run for a bit.
    I like the corner room they gave us in which hardly any light came through. It was great for resting after all the hiking! Clean- no dirt or grime. Our staff was so friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They kept our baggage for us while we travelled and gave us snacks to eat since we left before breakfast was being served. The upstairs patio had a beautiful view and it's a great way to start the day.
    Ocean Campbell
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 febbraio 2018

    Affordable, close to downtown and helpful staff

    The rooms were small and they didn't have a decent view. It was had to get the hot water to come out and sometimes it would run out before done with shower. Our last room smelled like burnt plastic or exhaust, and there was a foul smell coming out of the 2 bathroom drains.
    The staff was super helpful with information on local sites, taxis and tours. They allowed us to leave our extra luggage there free of cost for 2 days while we went to Machu Picchu. They also made breakfast and we drink complementary coffee up in the terrace with a gorgeous view of downtown Cuzco. It felt safe , and we were able to secure a tour guide for the salt mines from them.
    Marcin
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marcin
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 dicembre 2017

    Cold and dark rooms, but localization and surroundings are very good. Friendly staff.

    We slept in 2 different rooms and both were really cold also during the day. Hostel is not prepared for that, we asked for a heater, they didn't have any.
    Very nice view, coca tea and breakfast. Really close to main square. Staff agreed to keep our backapcks during our 3 day trtip to Machu Picchu
    Kateřina
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 dicembre 2017
    We have asked view times for towels. Room w/t window, only glass (with courtein) to the reception :-)
    Nice place for breakfast at the top of the building. Friendly staff.
    Michaux
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 ottobre 2017

    Very good price for this hotel

    Close to the Plaza des Armas.Clean.The breakfast on the rooftop with an amazing vue.
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    8 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    leo
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    30 settembre 2017

    Hostel is good but the location is a problem.

    The location is close to the square but its on the top of the hill ,so you need to climb a lot as there is no access for taxi or any transportation .only way to reach is 30 mins of climb from the square to the hostel. and if you have baggage than reaching the hostel is very difficult as there are huge steps to climb and you feel breathless as there is very less oxygen in cusco.
    Didn't have breakfast
    zmurray
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 settembre 2017

    very nice staff, great views of Cusco from top floor and 2nd floor, and good location in Cusco.

    - Power outlets could use some work. - No 24-hour desk and doors do close after a certain hour like most hostels (for security purposes). - The walk from the main square is all uphill along narrow sidewalks which may be difficult for those who have trouble walking, or the elderly. Taxi service is available of course though.
    - the staff was so helpful and kind, thank you !!! - I was given the 2nd level unit which did have a nice view - reasonable price for the distance from the main square - I cant emphasize how nice and helpful the staff was when I was having issues with a lost bag from a different tour company. She called multiple times for me and helped me so much and allowed me to come back and use the wifi to help me out..... ella es una buena persona !!!! awesome view of Cusco on the top floor which anyone can walk up to. Great photo opportunity. ADVICE: request the rooms on the very top floor for the best views and privacy !!! ADVICE: if you do Machupicchu overnight, stay with the same hostel before leaving and upon returning so you can store your bags with the hostel. Most hostels offer this as a free service. Bring a security baggage lock though. DO not leave your bags with a tour company and expect them to deliver the bags to your hostel.
    FelipeFS
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    17 settembre 2017
    Why be so cheap on toilet paper? It was very low quality and small, I had to ask for another one every day. Also, why the small glass window on the top of the room door? A very bright light entered thru it, I hd to cover it with books.
    Location
    FelipeFS
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    16 settembre 2017
    The room was really humid and they don't provide you a place to hang your clothes. Nothing ever gets dry. They also told us at 5am that we had to switch rooms, we were about to leave for a tour! I had my room booked months in advance.
    Location, right next to plaza de armas and good price for a private room with bathroom
    Gabrielle Said
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 settembre 2017
    Despite being in a good location, it meant that it could be a little bit noisy sometimes.
    Good location and a great view of Cusco from the balcony. The beds were comfortable and the showers had good water pressure.
    ELENA
    bo

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    29 agosto 2017
    We stayed in 2 rooms and the first one was dark, small and not very comfortable. The second one was much bigger and nicer
    The location and the views from the terrace
    Sjoukje
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stephen
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 luglio 2017
    you need to be a safecracker to get the shower hot - we had to shower in another room since the water pressure in our room was too low to get hot water. The wifi didn't work on all of our devices - we reset the router ourselves near the reception to fix it.
    ideal location, near plaza de armas. Suitable for backpackers and those on a low budget. The view of the plaza is the best thing about this hostel. It was really nice to have a drink and watch the sunset.
    Priscila
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 dicembre 2016

    Brazilian Young Couple

    We had the opportunity to stay in three diferents rooms and although they smell like clean, the bedsheet could be cleaner, it looked like too old (some with yellow and brown stains). To get at the hostal you have to take a very BIG stair, and with the highes it can become very difficult.
    It's located very next to the Plaza Del Armas, so you can go everywhere in Cuzco. The staff were very friendly and polite. The breakfast was simple but also very good. Silent and peaceful, very cozy for a hostal. The shower was hot and the bathroom clean. I would certainly recommend.
    Elk
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 novembre 2016

    Friendly staff Good value

    Every time when door bell rung, whole building hear loud door bell. Also when phone rung it was very noisy and It wake me up at night.
    Friendly staff. Good breakfast and clean facility. Good value
Caricamento recensioni...