Avaliações

7,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,3
Conforto
6,9
Localização
7,7
Comodidades
6,8
Funcionários
8,3
Custo-benefício
7,6

Avaliações

    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Barbara
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    21 de novembro de 2017
    Wi-fi não funcionava
    Próximo à praça central porém com muitas escadas para chegar, além de táxi não conseguir chegar próximo do hotel
    Cassio Daniel
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    23 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Fernanda
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    7 de outubro de 2017

    Me senti em casa

    O café da manhã poderia ter leite quente e opção de frutas.
    Eu gostei muito da localização, da vista do terraço do café da manhã que me estimulava sempre a ter um maravilhoso dia, da cordialidade das funcionárias, é um lugar simples mas muito sossegado, tranquilo que nos faz nos sentir em casa.
    Renan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    2 de outubro de 2017

    Satisfatória

    O quarto não possui aquecimento. É muito frio pela manhã e pela noite, e sair do banheiro molhado após um banho foi congelante, apesar de o chuveiro ter água quente. Contudo, as cobertas da cama nos aqueceram muito bem e tivemos uma noite de sono tranquila.
    As funcionárias do hostel foram super atenciosas. Ao chegarmos, a recepcionista nos ofereceu um chá de folhas de coca como boas vindas para o "mal de altitude". Na nossa despedida, a recepcionista nos fez o favor de chamar um táxi para nos levar do hostel ao terminal rodoviário. Café da manhã simples, porém satisfatório com uma vista do terraço incrível. No dia em que precisávamos deixar o hostel antes da hora que serviam o café, nos foi oferecido um café simples com biscoitos para que não partíssemos sem comer nada.
    Deivison
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    2 de outubro de 2017

    Deixa a desejar

    Está localizado num beco bem íngreme (bem cansativa) e que não passa carro, na subida tem algumas discotecas que enche de gente nas ruas, achei um pouco perigoso, mas ninguém mexe como você, tranquilo. O quarto que fiquei (térreo) era bem apertado, inclusive o banheiro, quase não dava pra se virar no banho. O quarto tinha uma péssima acústica, qualquer barulhinho no andar de cima e dos lados dava para ouvir perfeitamente. Não tem serviço de limpeza (na verdade não pedi, talvez até tinha). Talvez nos quartos dos andares superiores eram melhores. O transfer do hotel para o aeroporto não foi gratuito.
    Transfer do aeroporto ao hotel muito bom. Funcionários atenciosos. Café da manhã bom. Deram lanche para viagem (no checkout), chá de coca no checkin.
    Cassio Daniel
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    2 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lílian
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    1 de outubro de 2017

    boa

    Não gostei pq agendamos o retorno e a moça nos garantiu que se a gente chegar de 1 da madruga ela ia nos ceder o quarto. mas quando chegamos ela nos fez ficar no sofá até as 10hrs. Mas depois de uma boa conversa ela nos cedeu um quarto.
    gostei por ser perto da praça central.
    Sanleite
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    28 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    esmeralda
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de maio de 2018
    You could smell some of the sewage from the bathroom and the water was really cold even after we let it run for a bit.
    I like the corner room they gave us in which hardly any light came through. It was great for resting after all the hiking! Clean- no dirt or grime. Our staff was so friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They kept our baggage for us while we travelled and gave us snacks to eat since we left before breakfast was being served. The upstairs patio had a beautiful view and it's a great way to start the day.
    Ocean Campbell
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    8 de fevereiro de 2018

    Affordable, close to downtown and helpful staff

    The rooms were small and they didn't have a decent view. It was had to get the hot water to come out and sometimes it would run out before done with shower. Our last room smelled like burnt plastic or exhaust, and there was a foul smell coming out of the 2 bathroom drains.
    The staff was super helpful with information on local sites, taxis and tours. They allowed us to leave our extra luggage there free of cost for 2 days while we went to Machu Picchu. They also made breakfast and we drink complementary coffee up in the terrace with a gorgeous view of downtown Cuzco. It felt safe , and we were able to secure a tour guide for the salt mines from them.
    Marcin
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marcin
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de dezembro de 2017

    Cold and dark rooms, but localization and surroundings are very good. Friendly staff.

    We slept in 2 different rooms and both were really cold also during the day. Hostel is not prepared for that, we asked for a heater, they didn't have any.
    Very nice view, coca tea and breakfast. Really close to main square. Staff agreed to keep our backapcks during our 3 day trtip to Machu Picchu
    Kateřina
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    14 de dezembro de 2017
    We have asked view times for towels. Room w/t window, only glass (with courtein) to the reception :-)
    Nice place for breakfast at the top of the building. Friendly staff.
    Michaux
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    13 de outubro de 2017

    Very good price for this hotel

    Close to the Plaza des Armas.Clean.The breakfast on the rooftop with an amazing vue.
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    8 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    leo
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    30 de setembro de 2017

    Hostel is good but the location is a problem.

    The location is close to the square but its on the top of the hill ,so you need to climb a lot as there is no access for taxi or any transportation .only way to reach is 30 mins of climb from the square to the hostel. and if you have baggage than reaching the hostel is very difficult as there are huge steps to climb and you feel breathless as there is very less oxygen in cusco.
    Didn't have breakfast
    zmurray
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    24 de setembro de 2017

    very nice staff, great views of Cusco from top floor and 2nd floor, and good location in Cusco.

    - Power outlets could use some work. - No 24-hour desk and doors do close after a certain hour like most hostels (for security purposes). - The walk from the main square is all uphill along narrow sidewalks which may be difficult for those who have trouble walking, or the elderly. Taxi service is available of course though.
    - the staff was so helpful and kind, thank you !!! - I was given the 2nd level unit which did have a nice view - reasonable price for the distance from the main square - I cant emphasize how nice and helpful the staff was when I was having issues with a lost bag from a different tour company. She called multiple times for me and helped me so much and allowed me to come back and use the wifi to help me out..... ella es una buena persona !!!! awesome view of Cusco on the top floor which anyone can walk up to. Great photo opportunity. ADVICE: request the rooms on the very top floor for the best views and privacy !!! ADVICE: if you do Machupicchu overnight, stay with the same hostel before leaving and upon returning so you can store your bags with the hostel. Most hostels offer this as a free service. Bring a security baggage lock though. DO not leave your bags with a tour company and expect them to deliver the bags to your hostel.
    FelipeFS
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    17 de setembro de 2017
    Why be so cheap on toilet paper? It was very low quality and small, I had to ask for another one every day. Also, why the small glass window on the top of the room door? A very bright light entered thru it, I hd to cover it with books.
    Location
    FelipeFS
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    16 de setembro de 2017
    The room was really humid and they don't provide you a place to hang your clothes. Nothing ever gets dry. They also told us at 5am that we had to switch rooms, we were about to leave for a tour! I had my room booked months in advance.
    Location, right next to plaza de armas and good price for a private room with bathroom
Carregando avaliações